DepartmentPolitical science

Faculty

 

Prof. Antony Todorov, D.Sc.
antony.todorov@gmail.com

 

Prof. Evgenia Ivanova
eivanova@nbu.bg

 

Prof. Anna Krasteva, doctor honoris causa
anna.krasteva@gmail.com

 

Assoc. Prof. Antony Galabov, PhD
agalabov@nbu.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Dobrin Kanev, PhD
dobrinkanev@hotmail.com

 

Chief Assist. Prof. Georgi Prodanov, PhD
gprodanov@nbu.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Margarita Shivergieva, PhD
mshivergueva@nbu.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Mirianna Mayer, PhD
mmayer@nbu.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Momchil Badzhakov, PhD
mdb@nbu.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Sonya Hinkova, PhD
shinkova@nbu.bg

 

Chief Assist. Prof. Evelina Staykova, PhD
e_staikova@nbu.bg

 

Chief Assist. Prof. Zhivko Minkov, PhD
jminkov@nbu.bg

 

Chief Assist. Prof. Ivan Nachev, PhD
ivannachevbg@abv.bg

 

Chief Assist. Prof. Irena Todorova, PhD
itodorova@nbu.bg

 

Chief Assist. Prof. Katya Hristova-Valcheva, PhD
khristova@nbu.bg

 

Chief Assist. Prof. Kiril Avramov, PhD
kiril.avramov@gmail.com

 

Chief Assist. Prof. Lyubomir Stefanov, PhD

 

Chief Assist. Prof. Petar Nikolov, PhD
pnikolov@nbu.bg

 

Chief Assist. Prof. Petya Georgieva, PhD
pgeorgieva@nbu.bg